## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 24 JANUARY 2025

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
2	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
3	After No.2	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra
4	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
5	After No.4	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
6	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
7	After No.4 & 6	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
8	After No.2	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
9	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
10	After No.5	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
11	After No.7	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
12	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
13	After No.11	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
14	After No.12	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf Hon'ble Shri Justice Pramod Kumar Agrawal
15	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal

16	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
17	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
18	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra
19	After No.9	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti
20	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
21	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
22	After No.12 & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
23	After No.9 & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
24	After No.14	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
25	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
26	At 10:30 AM & After No.14	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Pramod Kumar Agrawal
27	At 10:30 AM & After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual.

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)